Styret i Follo HK

Navn Mail Tlf
Laila Horgen Laila.horgen@orkla.no 92896003 Leder
Roger Johansen rjo@aaj.no 97666226 Nestleder
Knut Håland haaland@doxa.as 91828307 Sportslig Leder
Trude Rein trude.rein@gmail.com 41426645 Arrangement
Axel Reimblad axel@plexusklinikken.no 41251898
Cathrine Schierning cathrineschierning123@gmail.com 93223219 Økonomi
Thomas Ramos thomas.ramos@caverion.no 91533056 Vara
Valgkomite
Sixten Kjernlie sixten@armeringsservice.no 90853477 Leder
Beate Solstad beate@solstad.as 95043205