• Knut Håland - Foto: Atle Larsson ØB

Styret i Follo HK

Skrevet av NTH
Navn Mail Tlf
Knut Håland haaland@doxa.as 91828307 Leder
Petter Gjermstad petter@kcfollo.no 91860868
Trude Rein
Axel Reimblad
Cathrine Schierning Cathrine.Schierning@ubc.no 93223219
Roger Johansen
Laila Horgen  laila@follohk.no 92896003
Thomas Ramos thomas.ramos@caverion.no Vara
Valgkomite
Sixten Kjernlie sixten@follohk.no 90853477 Leder
Beate Solstad beate@solstad.as 95043205